Alejandro Ribeiro

Electrical and Systems Engineering

University of Pennsylvania

Email: aribeiro@seas.upenn.edu

Webpage: https://alelab.seas.upenn.edu/Alejandro-Ribeiro/

Blog: https://alelab.seas.upenn.edu/blog/

 

Group Members

Miguel Calvo-Fullana

Electrical and Systems Engineering

University of Pennsylvania

Email: cfullana@seas.upenn.edu

Webpage: https://www.seas.upenn.edu/~cfullana/

Blog: https://alelab.seas.upenn.edu/tag/miguel-calvo-fullana/

 


Santiago Paternain

Electrical and Systems Engineering

University of Pennsylvania

Email: spater@seas.upenn.edu

Webpage: https://www.seas.upenn.edu/~spater/

Blog: https://alelab.seas.upenn.edu/tag/santiago-paternain/

 


Mark Eisen

Electrical and Systems Engineering

University of Pennsylvania

Email: maeisen@seas.upenn.edu

Webpage: https://fling.seas.upenn.edu/~maeisen/wiki/

Blog: https://alelab.seas.upenn.edu/author/maeisen/

 


Fernando Gama

Electrical and Systems Engineering

University of Pennsylvania

Email: fgama@seas.upenn.edu

Webpage: http://seas.upenn.edu/~fgama/

Blog: https://alelab.seas.upenn.edu/tag/fernando-gama/

 

Maria Peifer

Electrical and Systems Engineering

University of Pennsylvania

Email:mariaop@seas.upenn.edu

Webpage: https://alelab.seas.upenn.edu/Maria-Peifer/

Blog: https://alelab.seas.upenn.edu/tag/Maria-Peifer

 


Luiz ChamonLuiz Chamon

Electrical and Systems Engineering

University of Pennsylvania

Email: luizf@seas.upenn.edu

Webpage: http://www.seas.upenn.edu/~luizf/

Blog: https://alelab.seas.upenn.edu/author/luizf/

 


Ekaterina Tolstaya

Electrical and Systems Engineering

University of Pennsylvania

Email: eig@seas.upenn.edu

Webpage: http://www.katetolstaya.com

Blog: https://alelab.seas.upenn.edu/tag/kate-tolstaya/

 


Clark Zhang

Electrical and Systems Engineering

University of Pennsylvania

Email: clarkz@seas.upenn.edu

Webpage: https://chickensouple.github.io/

Blog: https://alelab.seas.upenn.edu/author/clarkz/

 


Luana Ruiz

Electrical and Systems Engineering

University of Pennsylvania

Email: rubruiz@seas.upenn.edu

Webpage: https://alelab.seas.upenn.edu/Luana-Ruiz/

Blog: https://alelab.seas.upenn.edu/tag/luana-ruiz/

 


Harshat Kumar

Electrical and Systems Engineering

University of Pennsylvania

Email: harshat@seas.upenn.edu

Webpage: https://alelab.seas.upenn.edu/Harshat-Kumar/

Blog: https://alelab.seas.upenn.edu/tag/harshat-kumar/

 


Arbaaz Khan

Electrical and Systems Engineering

University of Pennsylvania

Email: arbaazk@seas.upenn.edu

Webpage: http://seas.upenn.edu/~arbaazk/

Blog: https://alelab.seas.upenn.edu/tag/arbaaz-khan/

 


Zhan Gao

Electrical and Systems Engineering

University of Pennsylvania

Email: gaozhan@seas.upenn.edu

Webpage: https://alelab.seas.upenn.edu/Zhan-Gao/

Blog: https://alelab.seas.upenn.edu/tag/zhan-gao/

 

 

Vinicius Lima Silva

Electrical and Systems Engineering

University of Pennsylvania

Email: vlima@seas.upenn.edu

Webpage: https://sites.google.com/site/viniciuslimaese/

Blog: https://alelab.seas.upenn.edu/tag/vinicius-lima/

 

 

Zebang Shen

Artificial intelligence Institute,
College of Computer Science and Technology
Zhejiang University

Email: shenzebang@zju.edu.cn

Webpage: http://www.cs.zju.edu.cn/people/qianhui/zebangshen.html

Blog: https://alelab.seas.upenn.edu/tag/zebang-shen/